Amcham members electing eight board of directors

AmCham members are voting to fill eight seats on our 17 member board of directors. With a slate of ten top leaders in the business community, the choice will be difficult. Results will be announced at the AmCham General Assembly on June 27.


Magdalena Soucek of EY, Milan Slapak of GE, Jaroslava Rezlerova of ManpowerGroup, Michel Perret of Carrier, Petr Panek of White & Case, Josef Kotrba of Deloitte, Michal Klimes of Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Ladislav Haskovec of Honeywell, Michal Chour of Radisson Blu Alcron, and Erik Best of Fleet Sheet have all accepted nominations to serve on the board. The top eight vote-getters will serve a two-year term on the board starting July 1, 2018.

They will join Jan Brazda of Constellation, Radek Halicek of KPMG, Josef Karasek of Coca-Cola, Radoslaw Kaskiewicz of 3M, Mike Mullen of Badokh, Michal Nebesky of Citibank, Vaclav Novotny of Biogen, Sanjiv Suri of Zatisi, and Milan Vasina of T-Mobile on the Board.

All ballots are due by 5 pm on June 20. Instructions for completing and filing the ballots can be found on the ballots. Ballots were sent to the lead representative of each member company. If you have not received your ballots, please send an email to 

Candidate profiles can be downloaded below.







About Amcham

country profile

Twitter feed