Newly elected members of the Board of Directors to serve 2016-2018

In May/June, AmCham membership elected 8 new members of the 17-member board for a two-year term. Each elected member will take his seat on July 1, 2015. A big thank belongs to all members who participated in the elections as well as to all candidates who decided to devote their time to become the crucial part of AmCham organization.

Re-elected members of the board:

  • Magdalena Soucek of EY
  • Biljana Weber of Microsoft
  • Ladislav Haškovec of Honeywell
  • Michal Chour of Radisson Blu Alcron
  • Erik Best of Fleet Sheet /E.S. Best
  • Michal Klimeš of Silicon Graphics
  • Josef Kotrba of Deloitte Advisory
  • David Plch of White & Case (Europe)

About Amcham

country profile

Twitter feed