Newly elected members of the Board of Directors to serve 2015-2017

In the past four weeks, AmCham membership elected 9 new members of the 17-member board for a two-year term. Each elected member will take his seat on July 1, 2015. A big thank belongs to all members who participated in the elections as well as to all candidates who decided to devote their time to become the crucial part of AmCham organization.

New members of the board:

  • Josef Karasek of Coca-Cola Ceska republika
  • Milan Vasina of T-Mobile Czech Republic a.s.
  • Jan Zurek of KPMG Ceska republika, s.r.o.

Re-elected members of the board:

  • Jan Brazda of Constellation s.r.o.
  • Radoslaw Kaskiewicz of 3M Cesko
  • Michael Mullen of PricewaterhouseCoopers Ceska republika, s.r.o.
  • Michal Nebesky of Citibank Europe plc, organizacni slozka
  • Vaclav Novotny of Merck Sharp & Dohme s.r.o.
  • Sanjiv Suri of Zatisi Group

About Amcham

country profile

Twitter feed