2014 Board of Directors Elections: Candidates Profiles & Voting Information

The Board of Directors consists of 17 member representatives elected by the membership. Directors serve two-year terms with no limit on the number of terms served.

AmCham members should receive either 5 (Corporate Patron, Corporate) or 2 (Small Business / Entrepreneur) ballots via email sent by Weston Stacey on May 12, 2014. If you don´t please contact Lucie Vrbova at lvrbova@amcham.cz.

The Candidates Profiles are available HERE.

List of Candidates:

  • Erik Best, Fleet Sheet/E.S. Best s. r. o.
  • Michal Chour, Radisson Blu Alcron
  • Radek Dohnal, TOP HOTELS GROUP a.s.
  • Ladislav Haškovec, Honeywell, spol. s r.o.
  • Josef Kotrba, Deloitte Advisory s.r.o.
  • Kimberli Lewis, Global Business Therapy, s.r.o.
  • Monika Marečková, RSM TACOMA
  • Zbyněk Pardubský, Huawei Technologies (Czech) s.r.o.
  • Magdalena Soucek, Ernst & Young
  • Branislav Šebo, IBM Česká republika, spol. s r.o.
  • Dan Ťok, Skanska a.s.
  • Zdeněk Vilímek, Coca-Cola Northern Central Europe

The member representatives listed on following pages have all confirmed their interest in being the candidate for the board of directors and in serving on the board if elected or subsequently appointed to a seat. All representatives running for the board are members in good standing.

You can submit your completed ballots to the Chamber office until 5pm, June 6th, 2014.

Candidates will be informed of the results, and the 2014-2015 Board of Directors will meet prior to the General Assembly to determine which board members will comprise the executive committee. The results of the board elections and the appointment of the executive committee will be confirmed at the General Assembly on June 19, 2014.

About Amcham

country profile

Twitter feed