Best Cooperation of the Year - winners

The grand-prize winner is Czech company TESCAN and the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Brno University of Technology with the Holographic microscope camera using 3D technology. Second place received První brněnská strojírna Velká Bíteš and Brno University of technology for project Flying Laboratory for Turboprop engine TP 100. Doosan Škoda Power a University of West Bohemia were awarded third place for Diagnostics of conditions of steam turbine. ICT Aliance special award goes to Phonexia and Brno University of Technology. Award of Technology Agency won Kovosvit Mas and Czech Technical University in Prague. For more information and to watch videos go to

About Amcham

country profile

Twitter feed